I Will Wednesday

Being that this is the first I Will Wednesday, I guess I should explain what it’s all about. Each week I will post a goal or to-do I would like to cross off my list. It could be a long-term or short-term training goal, workout I would like to complete, or something else. So here it goes.

I WILL finish a 10K.

This Sunday will be my first attempt at going that distance and I’m sure at least for a few minutes I will want to stop and give up running altogether. But I won’t. I WILL cross the finish line. I WILL finish the race.

So now I challenge you. What will you set out to do on I WILL Wednesday? Answer the poll and tweet about your goals using #iwill 

About Aly Lambert

A wandering spirit drawn to running, music, theater, and those that give life to others. Functioning in a life that's next to normal.
This entry was posted in I WILL, Inspiration, Racing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

